bonnsa.blogg.se

Undertale sex fanfiction frog
Undertale sex fanfiction frog








undertale sex fanfiction frog

If someone could see my eyes I’m sure they would have lit up in excitement. I stopped at a large tree were there was a small event to let people pet reptiles. It makes sense I wouldn’t realize that since I’ve only been here like twice despite living here or near here for the past several years. I took a look around and sighed as I realized just how big the park really was. I put on some headphones and bobbed my head lightly to some music as I continued my walk. “Maybe I should put on some music or something.” I muttered as I grabbed my smart phone, an iPhone 7 with a battery case, and an additional portable solar panel I had bought for fun from somewhere. I was walking around Balboa Park and frowned as I passed by a small but happy family, it was nice to get out every once in a while but I didn’t feel in the mood to listen to other people’s conversations. For this is when everything in our worlds would start to change. For those of you born in the wake of what happened next, I hope you sit tight and listen. Unfortunately for me that would not be the case for little old me. You know for most people taking an hour long walk outside is usually pretty unexciting.

undertale sex fanfiction frog undertale sex fanfiction frog

I'll probably rewrite some of the earlier chapters as well but for now let's move on to the story.Ĭhapter One: The First Human, the Outworlder, the Doctor scattered across Space-Time, and the 7th SOUL For my other stories I hope to get back to them at some point since some of them have chapters that are half done. Took me like 11 hours to get through the Pacifist route but whatever. So I decided to get back in the groove after learning about Undertale through youtube, and finally buying and playing the game. I've been distracted by a lack of motivation for writing as well as the last few months of high school and graduation. Heh, sorry for those who actually read my stories, I know its been a pretty long while.










Undertale sex fanfiction frog